Faculty & Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail Primary Contact NumberPhoto
AdamsMelissaLower Schoolmadams@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
AlessiJeremyTechnology & Communication Artsjalessi@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
AltEllenStudent Servicesealt@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
ArcherJillEnglishjarcher@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BainJohnSciencejbain@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BannisterJuliaDevelopmentjbannister@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BartelShannonModern & Classical Languagessbartel@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BenedictEvanEnglishebenedict@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BoettcherKathleenStudent Services...kboettch@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BookerGarrettSocial Studiesgbooker@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BookerLauraStudent Serviceslboetttcher@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BoothChristophercbooth@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
BouldenRawnMiddle Schoolrboulden@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
BrownCayteDevelopmentcbrown@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BrownHerbertPhysicshbrown@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
BurkeJacquelinejburke@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
CarrDanaSocial Studiesdcarr@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
ChupikRonaldMaintenance...rchupik@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
ClaywellAnneStudent Servicesaclaywell@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
ConnorsCorneliaStudent Services...neleeconnors@aol.comPhoto
CookPaulaUpper School Administrationpcook@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
CooperChristinaEnglishccooper@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
CreekmoreMaryLower Schoolmcreekmore@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
CurtisAnneMathematicsacurtis@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
DardenKerriLower Schoolkdarden@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
DavisJudithEnglish Department...jdavis@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
DavisRickMathematicsrdavis@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
DesmondElizabethedesmond@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
DewittMollyEnglishmdewitt@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
DobrinskyJodiHeadmaster's & Admissions Officejdobrinsky@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
DuvallTimothyLower Schooltduvall@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
FornselClaireSciencecfornsel@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
FortunaKatiekfortuna@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
FrancisCathyFine & Performing Artscfrancis@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
FranklinGeorginaLower Schoolgfranklin@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
GoldwasserMeganCommunicationsmgoldwasser@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
GordyGinaLower Schoolggordy@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
GregoryAaronSocial Studiesagregory@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
GroundsMcKennaStudent Servicesmgrounds@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
GroverKarenAdministrationkgrover@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
HahneSaraLower Schoolshahne@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
HallJonathanAthletic Departmentjhall@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
HammerSarahMathematicsshammer@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
HolmanMaximilianFine & Performing Artsmholman@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
HoyleBrendanFine & Performing Artsbhoyle@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
HunterLatonyaAccountinglhunter@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
HuseChristineLower Schoolchuse@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
JamesAshleyLower Schoolajames@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
JohnsonMichaelSciencemjohnson@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
KaplanMichaelStudent Servicesmkaplan@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto