Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball
Team Page Information
2019 Girls MS-White Basketball Calendar
Team Roster
Name Number Grade
Jordyn Adams 2 7
Alexa Butler 31 6
Isabella Clements 10 6
Mackenzie Farrell 23 7
Ava James 20 6
Emersyn Koonce 4 6
Elle Schaubach 9 6
Team Scores
9 Wins
7 Losses
0 Ties
Recent Games
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball v. Cape Henry Collegiate - W - 27-4
Cape Henry Collegiate

Saturday, February 08, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball League v. Hampton Roads Academy - W - 25-8
Hampton Roads Academy

Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball v. Walsingham Academy - W - 18-17
Walsingham Academy

Saturday, February 01, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball League v. Norfolk Christian - L - 30-39
Norfolk Christian

Friday, January 31, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball v. Great Bridge Christian Academy - L - 16-30

Thursday, January 30, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball v. Norfolk Academy - L - 17-21
Norfolk Academy

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball v. Norfolk Christian - L - 24-25
Norfolk Christian

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball League v. Norfolk Academy - L - 10-21
Norfolk Academy

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball v. Williams School - W - 20-16
Williams School

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball League vs. Courtstreet Academy at Norfolk Collegiate - W - 44-0

Friday, January 10, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball v. Greenbrier Christian - W - 38-1
Greenbrier Christian

Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball @ Norfolk Academy - L - 18-29
Norfolk Academy

Saturday, December 21, 2019
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball League vs. Suffolk Christian at Norfolk Collegiate - W - 19-18

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball @ Williams School - W - 20-18
Williams School

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball League vs. Greenbrier Christian - W - 33-3
Greenbrier Christian

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Winter 2019 Girls MS-White Basketball @ Walsingham Academy - L - 17-38
Walsingham Academy

Team News