Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball
ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
2019 Boys JV Basketball Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
February 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
282930
311
2
345
67
8
9
10
1112
13
1415
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  Today (Friday, February 21, 2020)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day
Team Roster
Name Number Grade
James Chamberlain 24 10
Winston Chapman 5 9
Brennan Chatman 41 9
Martin Duffy 12 9
Zachary Farrell 35 9
Benjamin Forchas 3 10
Nicholas Gadams 1 9
Henry Glover 15 10
Ethan Hirschfeld 22 9
Jackson Holt 31 9
Patrick Howlett 25 9
Robert Lynch 11/32 9
Flynn O'Boyle 10 9
Colin Patterson 33 9
John Ryan 34 10
Robert Taliaferro 14 9
Samuel Verostic 23 9
Team Scores
5 Wins
13 Losses
0 Ties
Recent Games
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball @ Cape Henry Collegiate - L - 46-58
Cape Henry Collegiate

Thursday, February 06, 2020
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball @ Greenbrier Christian - W - 89-52
Greenbrier Christian

Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball @ Walsingham Academy - W - 57-48
Walsingham Academy

Monday, February 03, 2020
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball v. Atlantic Shores - L - 67-81
Atlantic Shores

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball v. Norfolk Christian - L - 27-60
Norfolk Christian

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball vs. Catholic High School at Norfolk Collegiate - L - 45-67

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball @ Peninsula Catholic - W - 1-0
Peninsula Catholic

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball @ Steward School - L - 45-61
Steward School

Friday, January 10, 2020
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball vs Kings Fork High School at Norfolk Collegiate - L - 37-97

Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball v. Hampton Roads Academy - L - 53-60
Hampton Roads Academy

Saturday, January 04, 2020
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball @ Norfolk Academy - L - 33-67
Norfolk Academy

Friday, December 13, 2019
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball vs. Norfolk Christian - L - 41-79
Norfolk Christian

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball vs. NICE Academy at Norfolk Collegiate - L - 64-71

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball @ Nansemond-Suffolk Academy - W - 62-47
Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

Friday, December 06, 2019
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball @ Catholic High School - L - 37-69

Friday, November 22, 2019
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball v. Cape Henry Collegiate - L - 51-55
Cape Henry Collegiate

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Winter 2019 Boys JV Basketball v. Williamsburg Christian - W - 44-30
Williamsburg Christian Academy

Team News