Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey
Team Page Information
2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
February 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  Today (Friday, February 21, 2020)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day
Taylor Kelly Head Coach Coach C Asst Coach
Position Name Contact
Head Coach Taylor Kelly tkelly@norfolkcollegiate.org
Team Roster
Name Number Grade
Nolwen Andre 8 12
Lucy Bashara 5 10
Annabeth Cary 9 12
Elizabeth Connors 6 11
Ella Cox 14 9
Darcy Foster 23 9
Blair Given 19 10
Jackalyn Gulley 16 10
Alayna Hirschfeld 4 9
Sabrina Houghton 2 9
Hailey Hux 10 12
Victoria Jones 17 12
Sylvia Mack 21 12
Kyleigh O'Brien 22 11
Emily Scott 15 12
Abigail Verostic 24 9
Eleanor Wallach 7 9
Skyler Walton 3 9
Team Scores
2 Wins
10 Losses
2 Ties
Recent Games
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Cape Henry Collegiate - L - 0-7
Cape Henry Collegiate

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Walsingham Academy - L - 0-4
Walsingham Academy

Friday, October 04, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Nansemond-Suffolk Academy - T - 0-0
Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey at Catholic High School - L - 0-9

Friday, September 27, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Maury High School - L - 0-5
Maury High School

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Steward School - L - 1-4
Steward School

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Virginia Episcopal High School - W - 1-0
Virginia Episcopal High School

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Norfolk Academy - L - 0-6
Norfolk Academy

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Hampton Roads Academy - L - 0-2
Hampton Roads Academy

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Powhatan field v. Granby High School - L - 1-1 in OT 0-1 shoot out
Granby High School

Monday, September 09, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Nansemond-Suffolk Academy - T - 1-1 OT
Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Salem High School - W - 1-0

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Ocean Lakes High School - L - 0-6
Ocean Lakes High School

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Hampton Roads Academy - L - 0=5
Hampton Roads Academy

Team News RSS Feed
Varsity Field Hockey 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019

PLEASE NOTE:

ALL SCHEDULED GAMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. ANY CHANGES WILL BE COMMUNICATED AS SOON AS THEY ARE KNOWN.

Tags:  Fall 2019 Girls Varsity Field Hockey