Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball
Team Page Information
2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
February 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  Today (Friday, February 21, 2020)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day
Team Roster
Name Number Grade
Sarah Bartlett 8
Adrianna Bievre 8
Caroline Campbell 8
Julia Carlsmith 8
Lynae Coleman 8
Natalie Harvey 7
Carleigh Parker 8
Alexis Rivas 8
Isabel Seeman 8
Carleigh Thomson 8
Cyla Walker 8
Anastasia Wygant 8
Team Scores
9 Wins
6 Losses
0 Ties
Recent Games
Monday, October 28, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball vs Beach at ETIS quarter finals - L - 0-.3
Beach Breakers Homeschool

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball @ Cape Henry Collegiate - W - 3-0
Cape Henry Collegiate

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball v. Greenbrier Christian - W - 3-0
Greenbrier Christian

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball v. Williams School Gold - W - 2-1
Williams School

Thursday, October 03, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball @ Nansemond-Suffolk Academy - L - 1-2
Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball @ St. Matthews Gold - L - 1-2
St. Matthews

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball @ St. John - L - 1-2
St. John Paul the Great

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball @ Williams School Gold - L - 1-2
Williams School

Monday, September 23, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball at St Gregory the Great - W - 3-0

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball @ Norfolk Academy - W - 2-1
Norfolk Academy

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball v. Hampton Roads Academy - W - 3-0
Hampton Roads Academy

Monday, September 16, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball v. St. Matthews Gold - W - 3-0
St. Matthews

Friday, September 13, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball @Beach Breakers Homeschool - L - 1-2
Beach Breakers Homeschool

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball v. Suffolk Christian Academy at Norfolk Collegiate - W - 2-1

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Fall 2019 Girls MS-Blue Volleyball v. St. Patrick School A - W - 2-1
St. Patrick School

Team News