Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer
Team Page Information
2019 Boys Varsity Soccer Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
February 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  Today (Friday, February 21, 2020)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day
Team Coach Information
Position Name Contact
Assistant Coach Robert Merryman bmerryman@norfolkcollegiate.org
Head Coach Christopher Tillson ctillson@norfolkcollegiate.org
Team Roster
Name Number Grade
Jackson Arnold 23 12
George Burton 5 11
Matthew Byrne 20 10
Brennan Chatman 9 9
Christophany Davidson 3 11
Austin Doyle 12 12
Kadin Ewing 19 10
Antonio Gao 26 12
William Garris 1 11
Ashton Hall 7 11
Tyler Hamlin 12 12
Jackson Holt 16 9
Nicholas Howlett 17 12
Noah Jenkins 14 11
Elijah Jones 10 12
Seth Larkin 2 10
Jake Reaghard 13 11
William Sawyer 8 9
Joshua Stubbs-Yates 9 11
Benjamin Swartz 18 11
William Taliaferro 15 11
Braeden Thomson 4 12
Team Scores
7 Wins
7 Losses
1 Ties
Recent Games
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer v. Norfolk Christian - W - 7-2
Norfolk Christian

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer v. Walsingham Academy - W - 3-0
Walsingham Academy

Friday, October 11, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer @ Highland School - L - 0-3
Highland School

Thursday, October 03, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer @ Nansemond-Suffolk Academy - L - 0-2
Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer v. Catholic High School - L - 0-2
Bishop Sullivan Catholic

Friday, September 27, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer v. Peninsula Catholic - W - 3-0
Peninsula Catholic

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer v. Currituck High School - L - 0-2
Currituck High School

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer v. Steward School - L - 0-1
Steward School

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer v. New Covenant School - W - 2-0

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer @ Norfolk Academy - T - 0-0
Norfolk Academy

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer v. Hampton Roads Academy - W - 3-1
Hampton Roads Academy

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer @ Cape Henry Collegiate - L - 2-7
Cape Henry Collegiate

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer @ Portsmouth Christian - W - 7-0
Portsmouth Christian

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer @ Beach Breakers Homeschool - L - 0-2
Beach Breakers Homeschool

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Fall 2019 Boys Varsity Soccer @ Hampton Roads Academy - W - 2-0
Hampton Roads Academy

Team News